Loading...

Canadian Writers’ Empowerment Online Conference

SKU: EWC1021 Category:

$485.00 Incl GST

Australian time:
3rd and October 4th, 2021
4:00am to 10:00am AEST

Canadian time:
2nd and 3rd October, 2021
Noon to 6pm MDT

London time:
2nd – 3rd October, 2021
7:00pm to 1:00am GMT

Where:
Online via Zoom Webinar

Loading...

Description

Join Trudy King and Scott Alexander King from Animal Dreaming Publishing, on October 2 and 3, 2021 for Canadian Writers’ Empowerment Online Workshop! With special Guest Carmel Joy Baird.

During this workshop, you will be shown simple steps and strategies that will ensure you not only start writing your book but that you complete your manuscript! By following some simple writing activities, identifying what ‘sort of writer’ you are, and what drives you to write (and when), you will soon be on your way to becoming a published author!

Whether you just love writing, or you’re contemplating writing a book, or you’re physically writing a book (at any stage of completion), or if you’re dreaming of someday writing a book, this ‘writing and publishing’ workshop is for you.

You will also learn: